POSTERRORISM – Call for entries

POSTERRORISM – Call for entries

POSTERRORISM is an international poster competition against terrorism. Today, a wide range of political organisations use terrorism to advance their goals. From the left, right-wing groups, nationalists, religious groups, revolutionaries, and even the ruling states, they use this as a weapon.
The goal of POSTERRORISM is not just to select superiority, but a hope for finding the best ideas for setting up international plans to counteract the horror of the world, with a lifestyle perspective on peace and peace for the world.
POSTERRORISM is looking forward to such ideas and creative works in this event.

Against terrorism.

Terms of participation in the contest:
The secretariat of the global event has invited graphic artists around the world to attend the Event.

  • Participation in this competition is free.
  • There is no limit to the number of Posters.
  • All works and design rights must be original.
  • The Secretariat is authorised to use the works submitted in exhibitions, advertisements and publications in various formats.

Terms of sending works:

  • Posters should be 70 × 100 cm, vertical.
  • Resolution: 150 DPI,
  • Color mode: CMYK,
  • Format: JPG, and 5 MB of maximum weight.
  • Posters should be designed vertically.
  • The technique is free.
  • The works should be named in English in the following way:
    Name Surname_nationality_telephonenumber_01.jpg
    for example:
    John Smith_English_+440000000000_01.jpg

In response to the e-mails received, the receipt will be sent, so e-mails that do not receive an automated response will be not reached to the secretariat.

Posters should be sent to the following e-mail: [email protected]
In the email you should write:

  • your First Name and Surname,
  • Nationality,
  • Home Address,
  • E-mail address,
  • Telephone number.

Executive committee:

Secretary Call For entries: Hossein Mohammadi Vahidi from Iran
Art Director: Naser Nasiri from Iran

Selection committee:

  • Alexey Lysogorov from Kyrgyzstan
  • Orhan Ardahanli from Turkey
  • Zhonghao Wu from China
  • Hamed Hakimi from Iran
  • David Jimenez from Ecuador

Jury members:

  • Peder Stougaard from Denmark
  • Finn Nygaard from Denmark
  • István Horkay from Hungary
  • Stefan Lechwar from Poland
  • Sha Feng from China
  • Mohammad Ardalani from Iran
  • Homa Delvaray from Iran

Important dates:

  • Time to start posting: July 17, 2017
  • Deadline for submitting works: October 1, 2017
  • Preliminary selection online: October 12, 2017
  • Final announcement: October 15, 2017
  • Opening of the exhibition: October 25, 2017
  • The venues will be announced soon.


  • The first one is a Gold Medal and certificate,
  • The second is a Silver Medal and certificate,
  • The third is a Bronze Medal and certificate.

Instagram page: @posterrorism
Telegram channel: @posterrorism
Facebook Event:




Comments are closed.